If you are using Internet Explorer 6, you may not have the best Bebo experience. Please consider upgrading.
Diesel Models
17
- Profile views: 1,796
- Group created: February 2009
- www.bebo.com/DieselOnlineModels
Advertisement
- Me, Myself, and I
- Diesel Models is here to help you break into the modelling world. We will help you get a few rungs up the ladder and get to a position where you can join an agency.
Diesel Models is not an agency as it does not find models work. We also offer all our members the opportunity to go to a top fashion studio in Central London.
This is also an opportunity to get some professional photos for your portfolio in order to show the agencies your full potential.
By registering you will have access to all areas of the site including advice, the Gallery to see other aspiring models such as yourself and a database of Model Agencies all over
the country.
If you fancy being a part of this fantastic oppurtunity then ask for an application form.
It's totally free & easy to register.
close Blog
-
Application
Name:
Gender:
Age:
Height:
Waist:
Chest:
Shoe Size:
Hair Colour:
Eye Colour:
Skin Colour:
Location:
//Please Attach 4 Photo's Of Yourself That Are Different In Style//7 Comments 81 weeks
-
Testimonials
I have tried other modelling sites and I wish I'd come here first. It's clear and honest and I’ve recommended it to some of my friends.
Anne, Buckinghamshire
They helped me develop my portfolio and just a few weeks after I was signed to Zebra Models. The shoot was fun and I met some great people.
Chloe, Newcastle Upon Tyne
Really helpful and professional, I got lots of advice and a great experience. Thanks guys!
Richard, Bristol
I wasn't sure if an Internet site could help my career but it has definitely been worth it. Thanks for your help and advice.
Suzy, Cardiff
1 Comment 81 weeks


























Meet talk and share about the girls with other VirtuaGirl enthusiasts http://urls23.com/k4Oc562av
how much would it cost for 5 photos? im going next months and want to know how much i need 2 save up xx
Diesel Models
ADD MY MSN xx NOW !!
tilly.poo@hotmail.co.uk
LOOKING FOR FIT GUYS XX
heeeey
well you contected me tooday
saying i need to contect yoou well iam looking forward to gooo(: its my dream to be a model
i would just LOVE it
, but the only thin g is iam from belfast
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
This is a Scam to get you to pay huge amounts of money for a photo shoot I am going to report this site its really cruel to get the hopes of young people up like this you should be ashamed you are scum.
i RecentLy had an iFolio created (:
threw Diesel Models
at The bluerooms
iFolio: www.keelinburns.com
Contacts: keelin-burns@hotmail.com
-model@keelinburns.com
I got in and you scamed me.
hey im musa mohammed and i would like to do some modeling i have sent you a email and i hope that you can reply to it
i was not able to meet you in london because of a member of family just passed away but i hope that i can have a opportunaty
thank you .....
Oh and if you need additional proof that this agency is a scam, please read the sun's expose on this and several other fake modelling agencies:
http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage...
Oh dear.
DIESEL MODELS ARE A SCAM.
If you visit the ALBA website (the site where you can find information on legit modelling agencies) Diesel Models are actually on the 'named and shamed list'.
For one, the photo shoot they send you too at 'the blue rooms' is actually operated by Diesel Models themselves, basically as a way to scam £500 out of you for photographs that any reputable agency wouldn't touch. If you really are an aspiring model just go to any of the big named companies such as Models 1 and they will tell you straight away if you're cut out for modelling. Please don't waste your money on a portfolio that ultimately will not get you anywhere in the modelling industry. If you want to spend £500 on some pretty pictures of yourself then by all means go for it.
If you need any additional information please contact me
I have a photoshoot on the 17th of April
i hope it goes well and hope its not a rip off
Hello every1.. I need to ask some thing. Even if u dont buy the pic will they still help u findding a job. Also has any one got a job beacuse off diesel xx Thanks can people email me plz
got my shoot on 4th april
sooo exited lol
the lady i spoke too on the phone sounded really friendly an genuine, after being bullied for so long her telling me that i have potential and strong features has really given me a boost
even if i dnt get a portfolio out of it i know it will be worth it simply because i will be getting experience from the shoot and advice on what is the best type of modelling for me
=D
xxxxx
hi..
ii got a voiice message from diiesel models nd iim from iireland but ii want to know how much does the fliight to london cost nd how much iis iit per piicture...!!
iif u have thiis iinfo then contact me on diis please..
thank you...!!
xxxxxxxxxxxx
Hi ,
I Was Der Last Month
I Live In Ireland So I Flew Out
Got My Pics Yesterday,
Their Amazing
Thanksss
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
well i went 25th of feb and i loved it! the people were very nice and helpful. the make up artist was fab the photographer was very nice and the advisor was lovely. after the shoot they took me into a room with my mum an we saw the photos and they were amazing. i am now waiting for my pictures to come so i can start getting work to do in my local area first
so thank you soooo much diesel models
x xx x x x x <3
its not a scam:s
i got 75photos for £500< just under a tenner each.
so yeah if you think that its a scam then dont do modelling LOL.
diesel models(:x
Hi Albey did u get the 50 quid back...
hey Albey did u get the 50 pound back....even though you didnt have any photos
i got my portfoilo done here there really gd i would advise anyone 2 go here as they really help